Development Team

Operations Manager | Rob Jones | rjones@suffolkcricket.org | 07738 199152
Cricket Development Officer | Andrew Blanchard | ablanchard@suffolkcricket.org | 07738 199 150
Cricket Development Officer | Ben Wallis | bwallis@suffolkcricket.org
Women’s and Girls Officer | Chloe Leveridge | cleveridge@suffolkcricket.org | 07738 199 153
Cricket Development Officer (p/t) | Scott Burdon | sburdon@suffolkcricket.org
Business Administrator (Mon – Wed) | Vic Taylor | vtaylor@suffolkcricket.org
Business Administrator (Thur – Fri) | Sarah Kent | skent@suffolkcricket.org