Development Team

Operations Manager | Rob Jones | rjones@suffolkcricket.org | 07738 199152

Cricket Development Officer | Andrew Blanchard | ablanchard@suffolkcricket.org | 07738 199 150

Cricket Development Officer | Ben Wallis | bwallis@suffolkcricket.org  | 07502417522

Women’s and Girls Officer | Chloe Leveridge | cleveridge@suffolkcricket.org | 07738 199 153

Cricket Development Officer (p/t) | Scott Burdon | sburdon@suffolkcricket.org

Business Administrator (Mon – Wed) | Vic Taylor | vtaylor@suffolkcricket.org  | 07738199151

Business Administrator (Thur – Fri) | Sarah Kent | skent@suffolkcricket.org