Meet the Team

Operations Manager | Rob Jones | rjones@suffolkcricket.org | 07738 199152

Senior Cricket Development Officer | Andrew Blanchard | ablanchard@suffolkcricket.org | 07738 199 150

Cricket Development Officer | Ben Wallis | bwallis@suffolkcricket.org  | 07708589105

Women’s and Girls Officer | Chloe Leveridge | cleveridge@suffolkcricket.org | 07738 199 153

Business Administrator (Mon – Wed) | Vic Taylor | vtaylor@suffolkcricket.org  | 07738199151

Performance Lead | Andy Northcote | anorthcote@suffolkcricket.org |

Community Coach | James Sturgeon | jsturgeon@suffolkcricket.org |

County Welfare Officer | Graham Moss | gmoss@suffolkcricket.org | 07752 415619