Meet the Team

Operations Manager | Rob Jones | rjones@suffolkcricket.org | 07738 199152

Senior Cricket Development Officer | Andrew Blanchard | ablanchard@suffolkcricket.org | 07738 199150

Cricket Development Officer | Ben Wallis | bwallis@suffolkcricket.org  | 07708 589105

Cricket Development Officer | James Sturgeon | jsturgeon@suffolkcricket.org | 07565 298154

Women’s and Girl’s Officer | Lara Neild | lneild@suffolkcricket.org | 07738 199153

Women’s and Girl’s Community Officer| Eddie Green | egreen@suffolkcricket.org

Business Administrator (Mon – Wed) | Vic Taylor | vtaylor@suffolkcricket.org  | 07738 199151

Performance Lead | Andy Northcote | anorthcote@suffolkcricket.org

County Safeguarding Officer | Graham Moss | gmoss@suffolkcricket.org | 07752 415619