Cricket Leagues

Suffolk Cricket support and work alongside a number of leagues that Suffolk clubs are represented in.

East Anglian Premier League
The Gibbs Denley EAPL is an ECB Accredited League consisting of teams from the counties of Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambridgeshire and Essex. The league currently has 3 Suffolk teams participating in it, Bury St Edmunds CC, Copdock and OId Ipswichians CC and Woolpit CC.

Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Championship
The Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship is a feeder league into the EAPL. Membership is open to clubs based in the counties of Suffolk ad Essex. The league consists of 13 divisions (including Ladies and Sunday divisions). The league also runs a number of representative sides.

Hunts County Bats Suffolk Cricket League
The Hunts County Suffolk Cricket League is a Sunday league competition consisting of 5 divisions. The league is 100% participated by Suffolk clubs.

Suffolk Cricket Alliance
The Suffolk Cricket Alliance is a Sunday competition consisting of 4 sections. The league is 100% participated by Suffolk clubs.

Suffolk Junior Cricket League (sponsored by Aedos Cricket)
The Suffolk Junior Cricket League was formed in 2014 and brought together the West Suffolk Junior League, North Suffolk League and Ipswich and District Youth Cricket League. The league runs competitions from U9 through to U15 and has over 100 teams participating in its divisions.